PSSD 29th Annual Juried Show

Congratulations to the award winners for our annual juried show. Thank you to this year's juror, Glen Maxion, signature member of the Pastel Society of America.
1st place went to Debbie Krentz-Johnson, 2nd place to Terri McMurray and 3rd place to Ray Fedorchak. There were five Honorable Mention ribbons given to William Crawley, Sylvia Hatcher, Betty Johnsen Karen Howard and Randy Smith. Please check our exhibition page for images of the award winning paintings.


Previously published:

All 105 blog entries